Merry Christmas!

5EB9A95F-D114-CFC1-EED42EE303AE5297.jpg

Merry Christmas to all of my followers & visitors today! Happy Holidays to everyone else who may not celebrate Christmas! I hope everyone has a wonderful day today with their family and/or friends.

I know I have been M.I.A. the past few months but I’m back. I have a review I’ll be typing and posting after this post is published. I have another I am going to type up and schedule for Monday. I’m officially reading and reviewing again.

I’ve decided to take a break from college for the spring semester as of now, so I will only be working and will have plenty of time to read and review on here again and I am so happy to be back. I was working and going to school both full time in the fall and it not only took up pretty much all of my time, but it was too much and exhausting. As much as I’d love to get college done with, I have to put it on the back burner for now and focus on working full time and paying bills.

Exciting news…I do believe my blog will be 2 years old in January or early February which I cannot believe. When I first made this blog I did because I love to read but I can’t share my feelings on books with my friends because they’re not into it like I am. I never expected it to last this long and for so many people to follow my blog and read the reviews I post. I also never expected to be reading and reviewing advanced reader copies as well as participate in blog tours. While I really wanted to go into a career in the publishing industry, I’m not positive if I still do. Regardless I still love to read and post reviews as well as bring awareness to new books being published and will continue to participate in them as much as possible.

I have a ARC review I am going to be posting shortly after this post so be on the look out for it because I really enjoyed it. I also have another review which is holiday themed that I will be scheduling to be posted on Monday December 28. Shortly after that I will have 2-3 more ARC reviews I will be posting right before and after the new year.

Leave a Reply

