Updates

updates2

Helloooo everyone! Yes I am still here and reading 🙂 The past month was like a roller coaster rides of ups and downs. I haven’t been posting any reviews because I have quite a few blog tours I am participating on (one which was posted yesterday so go check it out!) and I have been busy reading those books. I also got another new job. Super easy and laid back which has allowed me to get a lot more reading done and my spring semester officially ended last week! A huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders after those finals were over (I know you other college students can agree with me). So along with the blog tour I participated in yesterday, I have another coming up towards the end of this month, May 20th I believe, and a few ARC reviews I will be posting closer to their release dates this summer. I also have a very special review I will be posting of a young adult book that the author had sent me in return for an honest review.

Just wanted to let everyone know I am still here and now that most of the books have been finished I will be posting regular reviews and Top Ten Tuesdays again shortly. I have to finish 1 more book for a tour first and then will be moving on to some new books I had recently purchased and am so exciting to begin reading! I’m also ALWAYS open to suggestions. As always though, please keep in mind the genres I read & review before sending a suggestion my way. I read Young Adult books, mostly any genre besides fantasy (will make exceptions for some). You can always leave it in a comment or send an email my way: confessionsofabookaholicreview@gmail.com. I also accept authors or publishers who are looking to have an upcoming book reviewed either alone or if you are hosting a book tour. I check my email daily and will get back to you within 24 hours!

Leave a Reply

