Top Ten Tuesday 03/10/2015

top ten tuesday

So yay I am so far staying on top of my Top Ten Tuesday posts! So far I am loving my new job and it has already given me so much extra time to read so I will be posting a book review tomorrow morning. I am so happy to finally get back to reading and posting like before. Anyways Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish who create a new topic for each week. This week’s topic is, Ten Books For Readers Who Like _________. Each blogger can choose what to fill in the blank with so I am choosing…

Ten Books For Readers Who Like Young Adult Romances

1.) The Summer I Turned Pretty trilogy by Jenny Han

2.) Twenty Boy Summer by Sarah Ockler

3.) Moonglass by Jessi Kirby

4.) The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks

5821978 image 8535449 image

5.) Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater

6.) Magnolia by Kristi Cook

7.) Nantucket Blue by Leila Howland

8.) Rules of Summer by Joanna Philbin

6068551 16059149 13597696 15723152

9.) Wrong About the Guy by Claire LaZebnik *Expected Publishing Date 4/2015*

10.) Between Us and the Moon by Rebecca Maizel *Expected Publishing Date 6/2015*

2286482920807316

These are my top picks when it comes to young adult romance that I have read. Numbers 9 and 10 are not yet published and I was lucky to have a chance to read a review copy of each, but both were so good that they had to be on this list. I’ve posted a review on Wrong About the Guy and look for my review on Between Us and the Moon tomorrow morning! These are two 2015 releases you won’t want to pass up.

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday 03/10/2015

Leave a Reply

