Top Ten Tuesday 11/04/2014

top ten tuesday

I unfortunately missed out on last week’s Top Ten Tuesday which I am upset about because I really liked the topic. This week’s topic, Top Ten Books I Want To Reread, is a good one too because there is so many books that I would love to reread if I had the time. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Top Ten Books I Want To Reread

1.) The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han – I have read and reread this trilogy countless amounts of times.

2.) Twenty Boy Summer by Sarah Ockler – Also have read this book so many times.

3.) Truth or Dare by Jacqueline Green

4.) Compulsion by Martina Boone

5.) The Bargaining by Carly Anne West

6.) Appaloosa Summer by Tudor Robins

7.) Liv, Forever by Amy Talkington

8.) Magnolia by Kristi Cook

9.) The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

10.) Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

So that list was super easy to come up with. I know some people cannot or do not reread books but if I absolutely loved the book, I will reread it when I have some free time.

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday 11/04/2014

Leave a Reply

