Sorry Sorry Sorry…

So for the past week I have been completely MIA on here and missed out on my Top Ten Tuesday post and have three reviews to type up and schedule. I had orientation for my new job at the hospital on Monday and then they scheduled me Tuesday and Wednesday, so right after class I had to leave to go to work and didn’t get home until around 9pm. As you can imagine I pretty much ate dinner and passed out. Luckily today I have a day off so I am going to get completely caught up because I have no idea what is in store for next week.

I have also been wanting to post this absolutely PERFECT picture I found on an app called iFunny. I know I feel this way many times after finishing a book and I’m sure a lot of you can relate as well.

image1

It’s just too perfect and explains exactly how we all feel when we have a book hangover. I am currently having one while I type this.

So like I said, 3 books all need reviews so be on the lookout for those. I will have one scheduled for tomorrow, the second for Sunday, Top Ten Tuesday on Tuesday, and the third for Thursday. By then I am sure I will have another 2 or 3 books needing reviews as well. Please forgive me if there is a day or two more between posts than usual, I am not used to this new schedule yet and am trying desperately to keep up on my class work.

Leave a Reply

