Top Ten Tuesday 10/07/2014

top ten tuesday

So last week I skipped Top Ten Tuesday and posted my monthly wrap up for September instead. I wasn’t into last week’s topic either. This week’s topic is Ten Books for Readers Who Like Character Driven Novels. Characters in a novel can make me love or hate a book, so this is going to be an easy week for me. Not all of these books may be published yet and if they aren’t be on the look out for them because they’re great!

Top Ten Books for Readers Who Like Character Driven Novels

1.) Rites of Passage by Joy N. Hensley

2.) The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

3.) Looking for Alaska by John Green

4.) Liv, Forever by Amy Talkington

5.) The Secrets We Keep by Trisha Leaver (04/2015)

6.) All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven (01/2015)

7.) The Summer of Letting Go by Gae Polisner

8.) Monument 14 by Emmy Laybourne

9.) The Secret Year by Jennifer Hubbard

10.) The Ruining by Anna Collomore

So there we go 🙂 Sorry there’s no pictures this week. I’m doing this post from my iPad and it gives me a terrible time when I try to upload photos in the post. All of the books on my list have also received a 4 or 5 star rating and are some of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

