What I Should Be Doing & What I’m Actually Doing

I figured since I have a ton of free time after class today, I would schedule some posts for next week. Well of course I turned on Netflix while I was typing my first review and season 4 of The Walking Dead has been added. I’ve binged through 4 or 5 episodes by now and am still going. What can I say, I love The Walking Dead 🙂 I will finish the posts over the weekend after I over-binge on TWD.

727115_1320118721574_500_250

So far this fall there are so many shows I have been excited for. Of course The Walking Dead and American Horror Story: Freak Show make the top of the list, but also making the list is The Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, Family Guy, Criminal Minds, and NCIS. There’s a few new shows this fall that I have already begun to love, A to Z, How to Get Away with Murder, and Stalker. Hopefully I don’t get too caught up in these shows because I still plan on reading a lot this fall and of course have a crazy amount of assignments as well. I also got a new job the other day at a hospital close by so I will finally have some spending money again which is definitely a good thing.

What fall shows were you excited for to come back? Have you watched any new shows this fall that are pretty good?

Leave a Reply

