Top Ten Tuesday 08/26/2014

ttt

This week’s topic may be the easiest for me yet. It is going to include both published and non-published books because there are a lot of books that are coming out this fall, winter and next spring that I absolutely cannot wait to read but obviously do not yet own. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and their topic this week is:

Top Ten Books I Really Want To Read But Don’t Own Yet

1.) They All Fall Down by Roxanne St. Claire – This is my top most anticipated releases this fall

20527879

2.) Since Last Summer by Joanna Philbin – I own and have read the first and really want to read the sequel

wowsls

3.) Nantucket Red by Leila Howland – Same as above

18453185

4.) Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge – Has been on my TBR list for a few months now

15839984

5.) The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings – Has also been on my TBR list for a few months

13576132

6.) Broken Hearts, Fences and Other Things to Mend by Katie Finn – I love summer based books

18525657

7.) P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han – Sequel to To All the Boy’s I’ve Loved Before (pic of book 1)

15749186

8.) The Perfectionists book 2 by Sara Shepard – Just finished an ARC copy of The Perfectionists and am in love (pic of book 1)

20549288

9.) Dangerous Boys by Abigail Haas – Author of Dangerous Girls, need I say more

19732381

10.) Cruel Summer by James Dawson – Sounds amazing, have to order from Book Depository

16275049

There are so many more books that I really want to read but either don’t own the book or haven’t borrowed it from my library yet. These are definitely my top ten though and I am hoping to own all of them by the end of this year (they are all on my birthday/Christmas wishlist).

Leave a Reply

