Top Ten Tuesday 07/29/2014

ttt

Thank goodness for a super easy week for Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. So you’re probably wondering what is this week’s super, incredibly easy topic? Well this week’s topic is:

Ten Authors I Own The Most Books From

1.) Sara Shepard (17)

PLL-Book-01

2.) Alyson Noel (7)

laguna_200

3.) Susane Colasanti (5)

something-like-fate

4.) Ann Brashares (5)

Sisterhood_of_the_Traveling_Pants_book_cover

5.) Stephanie Meyers (5)

{7495DF4D-E5BB-40BB-9881-EABE7776E1D1}Img100

6.) Jenny Han (4)

5821978

7.) James Marsden (4)

51olD9QEIEL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

8.) Sarah Dessen (4)

download

9.) Deb Caletti (4)

6598461

10.) Nicole Polizzi (Snooki) (4)

0114f-snookibookcover-30p

An honorable mention that just missed the list:

-Abbi Glines (I have 2 paperback copies of her books & 3 Kindle versions)

16070903

Yes, yes, yes…I have four books written by Nicole Polizzi (Snooki) and yes I have read all four of them and am no ashamed either. I was a fan of both Snooki and the show Jersey Shore and am still a loyal fan of Snooki. If you want to judge me go ahead but seriously if you are, get off your high horse. (Baby Bumps was actually a really good book and gave you insight to a real pregnancy. She didn’t sugar coat it like most do, she told it how it is and I liked that she was so honest.) Rant done.

As for the rest of the books, I felt like Sara Shepard was a given. She’s written 17 books in the Pretty Little Liars series so far with one more coming this winter, and she also wrote The Lying Game series which I serious need to finish. I’d say about half of the author’s books that made my list, I haven’t even read yet. I will get around to it but as of now they are pretty low on my priority list.

Did any of the authors that made my list also make yours? If so which ones and how high or low on your list were they compared to mine?

Leave a Reply

