Book Tour & Blog Interview

I have some really exciting things that will be happening on/with my blog starting at the end of this month!

On July 31st my blog will be featured in an interview called Behind the Blog that is featured on The Cheap Reader’s blog. I have answered questions about myself as a blogger and how I got into the book blogger world, as well as questions about my blog and some other related topics. Hopefully this will help bring some new followers to my blog and help it get out there.

On September 11 I will be hosting a virtual book tour for the YA book, Appaloosa Summer by Tudor Robbins, on Pump Up Your Book Tours. I will be sharing a review of the book on that day. I will be learning more about this event in August, so be on the look out for updates as I get them.

I’m excited to continue to get my blog involved in new events and to bring more attention to my blog as well. When I began my blog seven months ago I have no idea there were so many opportunities for book bloggers and now I can’t wait to see what the next few months holds for my blog.

Leave a Reply

