Waiting on Wednesday 07/02/14

wow

It has been a few months since I’ve done a Waiting on Wednesday post, but yesterday on Goodreads I found a book that is being published in October and I cannot wait for it to hit the shelves.

They All Fall Down by Roxanne St. Claire

Publication Date: October 14, 2014

20527879

Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination in this YA psychological thriller that will have readers’ hearts racing right till the very end!

Every year, the lives of ten girls at Vienna High are transformed.

All because of the list.

Kenzie Summerall can’t imagine how she’s been voted onto a list of the hottest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her.

This is the power of the list. If you’re on it, your life changes.

If you’re on it this year? Your life ends.

(Summary from Goodreads)

A new, original YA thriller? Sign me right up and on October 14, I guarantee you, you will find my nose in this book. I have been saying in my more recent posts that I have been waiting and looking for a YA thriller/mystery and it seems as though I have finally found what I have been looking for. Unfortunately I will be waiting to read They All Fall Down for quite a few months because it will not hit the shelves until October 14. Until then, I will be keeping my eye out for this book if it happens to pop up on NetGalley or First Reads on Goodreads.

What books are you looking forward to reading?

Leave a Reply

