April Hiatus

I am upset to be writing this, but I feel like it is the best choice for me to do right now. I am taking a break from blogging for about a month. I am currently looking for a new job which is taking up a lot more of my time than I had originally intended. On top of all of that I have also taken up the responsibility of cooking dinner every night for my whole family. I am trying to eat healthy and cut out a lot of calories and fat from my diet. I don’t have as much time to read and definitely not enough time to blog. I am praying and hoping I get a job offer soon so I can at least have more time to read. I have finished 5 books between the end of March and so far in April, but I am staying up until 1-2am in the morning to get reading in and then I end up sleeping in way later than I would like. So, unfortunately for the month of April and even possibly a few weeks into May, I will not be posting anything. I am hoping that at least by the beginning of May I can get back on track since I have a stack of books waiting forntheir reviews to be posted.

Leave a Reply

