A Little Favor

I just want to thank everyone who has followed my blog so far and to those who have favorited my posts. This is my first serious blog and I am still pretty nervous about getting this right because my goal is to get a few hundred followers and meet other fellow bloggers who enjoy reading and reviewing teen/YA novels. I know it is going to take time, but any support I can get is greatly appreciated and if you like my blog and my posts, which I promise I will be writing a lot of reviews over the next few weeks, please tell your friends or other bloggers that you think may like my blog about it. I am considering starting up a YouTube channel as well and doing reviews on there as well. Maybe every other review will be a video review and I will post the YouTube clip in a new post under the reviews section. So please, if you can help me out and help my blog get more recognition I will be so grateful, and am already very thankful for those of you who are following me and reading my posts. It means a lot to me since I am jumping right into something I haven’t done before. Thanks everyone and happy reading!

One thought on “A Little Favor

  1. Remember not to burn yourself out in the process. I also thought it would be fun to start video reviewing (to finally use the video function on my camera) but decided on building a foundation first. But to each their own. Good luck with your ventures!

    Cheers,

Leave a Reply

